RESULTADOS EXTRAOFICIALES
CLASIFICACION GENERAL
PE 2 : Olleros 1
Orden Auto Tripulación Tiempo Penaliza. Tiempo Empleado Dif. al 1º
Anterior
Categoría
1 624 Ronmel Palomino Ortiz
Manuel Marengo C.
00:30:06.8 :00 00:30:06.8
TI
2 721 Juan Carlos Uribe
Manuel Carrasco
00:30:24.8 :00 00:30:24.8 +00:00:18.00
+00:00:18.00
SxS
3 634 Richard Palomino Ortiz
Augusto Larrea Naranjo
00:31:09.1 :00 00:31:09.1 +00:01:02.30
+00:00:44.30
TI
4 777 Fernado De Olazabal Schettini
Aragon Gerancalos Zara
00:32:00.8 :00 00:32:00.8 +00:01:54.00
+00:00:51.70
SxS
5 703 Anibal Aliaga Swidin
Gustavo Medina Luna
00:33:23.0 :00 00:33:23.0 +00:03:16.20
+00:01:22.20
SxS
6 400 Luis Alayza Freundt
Ive Bromberg Dubreuil
00:33:37.6 :00 00:33:37.6 +00:03:30.80
+00:00:14.60
ST
7 28 Ian Sierlecki Soenens
Oswaldo Carbone
00:34:02.1 :00 00:34:02.1 +00:03:55.30
+00:00:24.50
JOY
8 275 Jorge Cardenas Amat y Leon
Claudio Fernandez Alatrista
00:35:07.9 :00 00:35:07.9 +00:05:01.10
+00:01:05.80
S1600
9 10 Diego Rodriguez Garfias
Jimmy Loayza Arias
00:36:57.1 :00 00:36:57.1 +00:06:50.30
+00:01:49.20
JOY
10 242 Javier Alvarado
Jeysson Sulluchuco
00:37:37.8 :00 00:37:37.8 +00:07:31.00
+00:00:40.70
S1600
11 580 Wilfredo Erquinigo
Jean Paul Pereda
00:39:33.2 :00 00:39:33.2 +00:09:26.40
+00:01:55.40
CAM
12 294 Darwin Cavero Tomaylla
Gerson Cerron Inga
00:40:08.3 :00 00:40:08.3 +00:10:01.50
+00:00:35.10
S1600
13 590 Richard Erquinigo
Noelia Erquinigo
00:40:55.0 :00 00:40:55.0 +00:10:48.20
+00:00:46.70
CAM
14 286 Eusebio Qui?ones Villanueva
Frank Qui?ones Ubillus
00:41:10.1 :00 00:41:10.1 +00:11:03.30
+00:00:15.10
S1600
15 477 Waldir Reynaga Lizarme
Frank Ortiz C?rdova
00:42:24.1 :00 00:42:24.1 +00:12:17.30
+00:01:14.00
ST
16 547 Helbert Erquinigo Pereda
Helbert Erquinigo Calizaya
00:43:40.1 :00 00:43:40.1 +00:13:33.30
+00:01:16.00
CAM
17 377 Miguel Lazo Guerra
Gotardo Quispealaya Aliaga
01:05:04.5 00:03:40 01:08:44.5 +00:38:37.70
+00:25:04.40
S2000
18 380 Gerson Pastrana
Mesias Ingaruca
Abandono :00 Abandono
S2000
CLASIFICACION GENERAL HASTA
PE 2 : Olleros 1
Orden Auto Tripulación VehÝculo Tiempo Dif. al 1º
Anterior
Categoría
1 721 Juan Carlos Uribe
Manuel Carrasco
Canam Maverick X3 00:50:10.4
SxS
2 624 Ronmel Palomino Ortiz
Manuel Marengo C.
Mitsubishi Evo X 00:50:11.4 +00:00:01.00
+00:00:01.00
TI
3 634 Richard Palomino Ortiz
Augusto Larrea Naranjo
Mitsubishi Evo X 00:51:18.1 +00:01:07.70
+00:01:06.70
TI
4 777 Fernado De Olazabal Schettini
Aragon Gerancalos Zara
Canam 7 THB 00:52:30.2 +00:02:19.80
+00:01:12.10
SxS
5 400 Luis Alayza Freundt
Ive Bromberg Dubreuil
Toyota GT86 00:54:47.5 +00:04:37.10
+00:02:17.30
ST
6 703 Anibal Aliaga Swidin
Gustavo Medina Luna
Polaris RZR XP Turbo 00:54:48.3 +00:04:37.90
+00:00:00.80
SxS
7 28 Ian Sierlecki Soenens
Oswaldo Carbone
Joyner SV 1100 00:55:51.0 +00:05:40.60
+00:01:02.70
JOY
8 275 Jorge Cardenas Amat y Leon
Claudio Fernandez Alatrista
Toyota Corolla 00:58:43.3 +00:08:32.90
+00:02:52.30
S1600
9 10 Diego Rodriguez Garfias
Jimmy Loayza Arias
Joyner SV 1100 01:00:15.8 +00:10:05.40
+00:01:32.50
JOY
10 242 Javier Alvarado
Jeysson Sulluchuco
Toyota Auris 01:01:25.5 +00:11:15.10
+00:01:09.70
S1600
11 580 Wilfredo Erquinigo
Jean Paul Pereda
Volkswagen Amarok 01:04:56.2 +00:14:45.80
+00:03:30.70
CAM
12 294 Darwin Cavero Tomaylla
Gerson Cerron Inga
Volkswagen Fox 01:05:34.8 +00:15:24.40
+00:00:38.60
S1600
13 590 Richard Erquinigo
Noelia Erquinigo
Volkswagen Amarok 01:07:34.4 +00:17:24.00
+00:01:59.60
CAM
14 286 Eusebio Qui?ones Villanueva
Frank Qui?ones Ubillus
Hyundai Getz 01:07:47.0 +00:17:36.60
+00:00:12.60
S1600
15 547 Helbert Erquinigo Pereda
Helbert Erquinigo Calizaya
Toyota Tacoma 01:11:52.3 +00:21:41.90
+00:04:05.30
CAM
16 477 Waldir Reynaga Lizarme
Frank Ortiz C?rdova
Seat Leon 01:11:55.4 +00:21:45.00
+00:00:03.10
ST
17 377 Miguel Lazo Guerra
Gotardo Quispealaya Aliaga
Honda Civic 01:34:31.7 +00:44:21.30
+00:22:36.30
S2000
18 380 Gerson Pastrana
Mesias Ingaruca
Toyota Levin Abandono
S2000