RESULTADOS EXTRAOFICIALES
CLASIFICACION POR CATEGORIA
PE 2 : Olleros 1
Orden Auto Tripulación Tiempo Penaliza. Tiempo Empleado Dif. al 1º
Anterior
Categoría
1 28 Ian Sierlecki Soenens
Oswaldo Carbone
00:34:02.1 :00 00:34:02.1
JOY
2 10 Diego Rodriguez Garfias
Jimmy Loayza Arias
00:36:57.1 :00 00:36:57.1 +00:02:55.00
+00:02:55.00
JOY
1 275 Jorge Cardenas Amat y Leon
Claudio Fernandez Alatrista
00:35:07.9 :00 00:35:07.9
S1600
2 242 Javier Alvarado
Jeysson Sulluchuco
00:37:37.8 :00 00:37:37.8 +00:02:29.90
+00:02:29.90
S1600
3 294 Darwin Cavero Tomaylla
Gerson Cerron Inga
00:40:08.3 :00 00:40:08.3 +00:05:00.40
+00:02:30.50
S1600
4 286 Eusebio Qui?ones Villanueva
Frank Qui?ones Ubillus
00:41:10.1 :00 00:41:10.1 +00:06:02.20
+00:01:01.80
S1600
1 377 Miguel Lazo Guerra
Gotardo Quispealaya Aliaga
01:05:04.5 00:03:40 01:08:44.5
S2000
2 380 Gerson Pastrana
Mesias Ingaruca
Abandono :00 Abandono
S2000
1 400 Luis Alayza Freundt
Ive Bromberg Dubreuil
00:33:37.6 :00 00:33:37.6
ST
2 477 Waldir Reynaga Lizarme
Frank Ortiz C?rdova
00:42:24.1 :00 00:42:24.1 +00:08:46.50
+00:08:46.50
ST
1 580 Wilfredo Erquinigo
Jean Paul Pereda
00:39:33.2 :00 00:39:33.2
CAM
2 590 Richard Erquinigo
Noelia Erquinigo
00:40:55.0 :00 00:40:55.0 +00:01:21.80
+00:01:21.80
CAM
3 547 Helbert Erquinigo Pereda
Helbert Erquinigo Calizaya
00:43:40.1 :00 00:43:40.1 +00:04:06.90
+00:02:45.10
CAM
1 624 Ronmel Palomino Ortiz
Manuel Marengo C.
00:30:06.8 :00 00:30:06.8
TI
2 634 Richard Palomino Ortiz
Augusto Larrea Naranjo
00:31:09.1 :00 00:31:09.1 +00:01:02.30
+00:01:02.30
TI
1 721 Juan Carlos Uribe
Manuel Carrasco
00:30:24.8 :00 00:30:24.8
SxS
2 777 Fernado De Olazabal Schettini
Aragon Gerancalos Zara
00:32:00.8 :00 00:32:00.8 +00:01:36.00
+00:01:36.00
SxS
3 703 Anibal Aliaga Swidin
Gustavo Medina Luna
00:33:23.0 :00 00:33:23.0 +00:02:58.20
+00:01:22.20
SxS
CLASIFICACION POR CATEGORIA HASTA
PE 2 : Olleros 1
Orden Auto Tripulación VehÝculo Tiempo Dif. al 1º
Anterior
Categoría
1 28 Ian Sierlecki Soenens
Oswaldo Carbone
Joyner SV 1100 00:55:51.0
JOY
2 10 Diego Rodriguez Garfias
Jimmy Loayza Arias
Joyner SV 1100 01:00:15.8 +00:04:24.80
+00:04:24.80
JOY
1 275 Jorge Cardenas Amat y Leon
Claudio Fernandez Alatrista
Toyota Corolla 00:58:43.3
S1600
2 242 Javier Alvarado
Jeysson Sulluchuco
Toyota Auris 01:01:25.5 +00:02:42.20
+00:02:42.20
S1600
3 294 Darwin Cavero Tomaylla
Gerson Cerron Inga
Volkswagen Fox 01:05:34.8 +00:06:51.50
+00:04:09.30
S1600
4 286 Eusebio Qui?ones Villanueva
Frank Qui?ones Ubillus
Hyundai Getz 01:07:47.0 +00:09:03.70
+00:02:12.20
S1600
1 377 Miguel Lazo Guerra
Gotardo Quispealaya Aliaga
Honda Civic 01:34:31.7
S2000
2 380 Gerson Pastrana
Mesias Ingaruca
Toyota Levin Abandono
S2000
1 400 Luis Alayza Freundt
Ive Bromberg Dubreuil
Toyota GT86 00:54:47.5
ST
2 477 Waldir Reynaga Lizarme
Frank Ortiz C?rdova
Seat Leon 01:11:55.4 +00:17:07.90
+00:17:07.90
ST
1 580 Wilfredo Erquinigo
Jean Paul Pereda
Volkswagen Amarok 01:04:56.2
CAM
2 590 Richard Erquinigo
Noelia Erquinigo
Volkswagen Amarok 01:07:34.4 +00:02:38.20
+00:02:38.20
CAM
3 547 Helbert Erquinigo Pereda
Helbert Erquinigo Calizaya
Toyota Tacoma 01:11:52.3 +00:06:56.10
+00:04:17.90
CAM
1 624 Ronmel Palomino Ortiz
Manuel Marengo C.
Mitsubishi Evo X 00:50:11.4
TI
2 634 Richard Palomino Ortiz
Augusto Larrea Naranjo
Mitsubishi Evo X 00:51:18.1 +00:01:06.70
+00:01:06.70
TI
1 721 Juan Carlos Uribe
Manuel Carrasco
Canam Maverick X3 00:50:10.4
SxS
2 777 Fernado De Olazabal Schettini
Aragon Gerancalos Zara
Canam 7 THB 00:52:30.2 +00:02:19.80
+00:02:19.80
SxS
3 703 Anibal Aliaga Swidin
Gustavo Medina Luna
Polaris RZR XP Turbo 00:54:48.3 +00:04:37.90
+00:02:18.10
SxS