RESULTADOS EXTRAOFICIALES
CLASIFICACION GENERAL
PE 3 : Piedra Grande 1
Orden Auto Tripulación Tiempo Penaliza. Tiempo Empleado Dif. al 1º
Anterior
Categoría
1 721 Juan Carlos Uribe
Manuel Carrasco
00:16:15.3 :00 00:16:15.3
SxS
2 634 Richard Palomino Ortiz
Augusto Larrea Naranjo
00:16:18.6 :00 00:16:18.6 +00:00:03.30
+00:00:03.30
TI
3 800 Kurt Zoeger
Alfredo Neuhaus
00:16:45.1 :00 00:16:45.1 +00:00:29.80
+00:00:26.50
R
4 400 Luis Alayza Freundt
Ive Bromberg Dubreuil
00:16:54.0 :00 00:16:54.0 +00:00:38.70
+00:00:08.90
ST
5 517 Alex Heilbrunn Navarro-Grau
Ricardo Dasso Leguia
00:17:07.7 :00 00:17:07.7 +00:00:52.40
+00:00:13.70
CAM
6 777 Fernado De Olazabal Schettini
Aragon Gerancalos Zara
00:17:11.6 :00 00:17:11.6 +00:00:56.30
+00:00:03.90
SxS
7 624 Ronmel Palomino Ortiz
Manuel Marengo C.
00:17:20.9 :00 00:17:20.9 +00:01:05.60
+00:00:09.30
TI
8 28 Ian Sierlecki Soenens
Oswaldo Carbone
00:18:36.5 :00 00:18:36.5 +00:02:21.20
+00:01:15.60
JOY
9 657 John Seminario Salazar
Guilles Yangali
00:18:40.9 :00 00:18:40.9 +00:02:25.60
+00:00:04.40
TI
10 531 Diego Weber Rodriguez
Armando Sugobono
00:18:43.9 :00 00:18:43.9 +00:02:28.60
+00:00:03.00
CAM
11 275 Jorge Cardenas Amat y Leon
Claudio Fernandez Alatrista
00:18:45.8 :00 00:18:45.8 +00:02:30.50
+00:00:01.90
S1600
12 10 Diego Rodriguez Garfias
Jimmy Loayza Arias
00:19:05.6 :00 00:19:05.6 +00:02:50.30
+00:00:19.80
JOY
13 11 Roberto Parraga Baltazar
Arturo Okumura Suzuki
00:19:10.3 :00 00:19:10.3 +00:02:55.00
+00:00:04.70
JOY
14 72 Eduardo Martinez Boneff
Juan Carlos Cornejo
00:19:11.6 :00 00:19:11.6 +00:02:56.30
+00:00:01.30
JOY
15 285 Tito Panizo Fukushima
Ronald Uribe Sanchez
00:19:25.8 :00 00:19:25.8 +00:03:10.50
+00:00:14.20
S1600
16 297 Jos? Juan Ortiz Valencia
Jos? Rildo Ortiz Sanchez
00:19:46.4 :00 00:19:46.4 +00:03:31.10
+00:00:20.60
S1600
17 88 Manolo Garcia Marquez
Gonzalo Caceres Stambuk
00:19:47.6 :00 00:19:47.6 +00:03:32.30
+00:00:01.20
JOY
18 242 Javier Alvarado
Jeysson Sulluchuco
00:19:50.9 :00 00:19:50.9 +00:03:35.60
+00:00:03.30
S1600
19 580 Wilfredo Erquinigo
Jean Paul Pereda
00:20:40.6 :00 00:20:40.6 +00:04:25.30
+00:00:49.70
CAM
20 587 Luis Mendoza Franco
Nicolas Montgomery B.
00:20:48.6 :00 00:20:48.6 +00:04:33.30
+00:00:08.00
CAM
21 590 Richard Erquinigo
Noelia Erquinigo
00:20:50.6 :00 00:20:50.6 +00:04:35.30
+00:00:02.00
CAM
22 380 Gerson Pastrana
Mesias Ingaruca
00:20:50.9 :00 00:20:50.9 +00:04:35.60
+00:00:00.30
S2000
23 547 Helbert Erquinigo Pereda
Helbert Erquinigo Calizaya
00:20:52.3 :00 00:20:52.3 +00:04:37.00
+00:00:01.40
CAM
24 286 Eusebio Qui?ones Villanueva
Frank Qui?ones Ubillus
00:21:06.1 :00 00:21:06.1 +00:04:50.80
+00:00:13.80
S1600
25 377 Miguel Lazo Guerra
Gotardo Quispealaya Aliaga
00:21:47.1 :00 00:21:47.1 +00:05:31.80
+00:00:41.00
S2000
26 294 Darwin Cavero Tomaylla
Gerson Cerron Inga
00:21:58.7 :00 00:21:58.7 +00:05:43.40
+00:00:11.60
S1600
27 477 Waldir Reynaga Lizarme
Frank Ortiz C?rdova
00:24:18.5 :00 00:24:18.5 +00:08:03.20
+00:02:19.80
ST
28 361 Agustin Falcone Grimaldi
Fabrizio Fernandez-Stoll G.
00:25:45.8 :00 00:25:45.8 +00:09:30.50
+00:01:27.30
S2000
29 415 Mario Hart Del Aguila
Juan Pedro Cilloniz Duclos
Abandono :00 Abandono
ST
30 309 Elvis Aguilar Galvez
Inti Cavero Alarcon
Abandono :00 Abandono
S2000
31 244 Tony Parraga Mori
Alberto Parraga Garcia
Abandono :00 Abandono
S1600
32 380 Gerson Pastrana
Mesias Ingaruca
00:00:10 00:00:10.0 +-1:43:54.70
+-1:59:70.00
S2000
CLASIFICACION GENERAL HASTA
PE 3 : Piedra Grande 1
Orden Auto Tripulación VehÝculo Tiempo Dif. al 1º
Anterior
Categoría
1 721 Juan Carlos Uribe
Manuel Carrasco
Canam Maverick X3 00:29:55.1
SxS
2 634 Richard Palomino Ortiz
Augusto Larrea Naranjo
Mitsubishi Evo X 00:30:00.4 +00:00:05.30
+00:00:05.30
TI
3 400 Luis Alayza Freundt
Ive Bromberg Dubreuil
Toyota GT86 00:30:48.1 +00:00:53.00
+00:00:47.70
ST
4 517 Alex Heilbrunn Navarro-Grau
Ricardo Dasso Leguia
Volkswagen Amarok 00:30:54.2 +00:00:59.10
+00:00:06.10
CAM
5 624 Ronmel Palomino Ortiz
Manuel Marengo C.
Mitsubishi Evo X 00:31:37.8 +00:01:42.70
+00:00:43.60
TI
6 28 Ian Sierlecki Soenens
Oswaldo Carbone
Joyner SV 1100 00:34:06.3 +00:04:11.20
+00:02:28.50
JOY
7 10 Diego Rodriguez Garfias
Jimmy Loayza Arias
Joyner SV 1100 00:34:52.9 +00:04:57.80
+00:00:46.60
JOY
8 777 Fernado De Olazabal Schettini
Aragon Gerancalos Zara
Canam 7 THB 00:35:00.5 +00:05:05.40
+00:00:07.60
SxS
9 285 Tito Panizo Fukushima
Ronald Uribe Sanchez
Toyota Corolla 00:35:04.0 +00:05:08.90
+00:00:03.50
S1600
10 72 Eduardo Martinez Boneff
Juan Carlos Cornejo
Joyner SV 1100 00:35:17.1 +00:05:22.00
+00:00:13.10
JOY
11 11 Roberto Parraga Baltazar
Arturo Okumura Suzuki
Joyner SV 1100 00:35:24.9 +00:05:29.80
+00:00:07.80
JOY
12 531 Diego Weber Rodriguez
Armando Sugobono
Toyota Hi Lux 00:35:47.0 +00:05:51.90
+00:00:22.10
CAM
13 587 Luis Mendoza Franco
Nicolas Montgomery B.
Toyota FJ Cruiser 00:35:54.1 +00:05:59.00
+00:00:07.10
CAM
14 275 Jorge Cardenas Amat y Leon
Claudio Fernandez Alatrista
Toyota Corolla 00:36:04.6 +00:06:09.50
+00:00:10.50
S1600
15 657 John Seminario Salazar
Guilles Yangali
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 00:36:15.7 +00:06:20.60
+00:00:11.10
TI
16 88 Manolo Garcia Marquez
Gonzalo Caceres Stambuk
Joyner SV 1100 00:36:15.7 +00:06:20.60
+00:00:00.00
JOY
17 286 Eusebio Qui?ones Villanueva
Frank Qui?ones Ubillus
Hyundai Getz 00:38:50.0 +00:08:54.90
+00:02:34.30
S1600
18 377 Miguel Lazo Guerra
Gotardo Quispealaya Aliaga
Honda Civic 00:40:24.6 +00:10:29.50
+00:01:34.60
S2000
19 297 Jos? Juan Ortiz Valencia
Jos? Rildo Ortiz Sanchez
Toyota Corolla 00:40:45.5 +00:10:50.40
+00:00:20.90
S1600
20 800 Kurt Zoeger
Alfredo Neuhaus
Citroen DS3 R3 00:40:53.2 +00:10:58.10
+00:00:07.70
R
21 361 Agustin Falcone Grimaldi
Fabrizio Fernandez-Stoll G.
Honda Civic 00:41:29.7 +00:11:34.60
+00:00:36.50
S2000
22 242 Javier Alvarado
Jeysson Sulluchuco
Toyota Auris 00:48:21.9 +00:18:26.80
+00:06:52.20
S1600
23 590 Richard Erquinigo
Noelia Erquinigo
Volkswagen Amarok 00:50:14.2 +00:20:19.10
+00:01:52.30
CAM
24 294 Darwin Cavero Tomaylla
Gerson Cerron Inga
Volkswagen Fox 00:50:41.0 +00:20:45.90
+00:00:26.80
S1600
25 547 Helbert Erquinigo Pereda
Helbert Erquinigo Calizaya
Toyota Tacoma 00:52:41.4 +00:22:46.30
+00:02:00.40
CAM
26 580 Wilfredo Erquinigo
Jean Paul Pereda
Volkswagen Amarok 00:57:50.1 +00:27:55.00
+00:05:08.70
CAM
27 380 Gerson Pastrana
Mesias Ingaruca
Toyota Levin 00:59:20.5 +00:29:25.40
+00:01:30.40
S2000
28 477 Waldir Reynaga Lizarme
Frank Ortiz C?rdova
Seat Leon 01:03:02.1 +00:33:07.00
+00:03:41.60
ST
29 244 Tony Parraga Mori
Alberto Parraga Garcia
Volkswagen Gol Power #?VALOR!
S1600
30 415 Mario Hart Del Aguila
Juan Pedro Cilloniz Duclos
Changan EADO XT Abandono
ST
31 309 Elvis Aguilar Galvez
Inti Cavero Alarcon
Honda Civic Abandono
S2000
32 380 Gerson Pastrana
Mesias Ingaruca
Toyota Levin 00:59:30.5 +00:29:35.40
+00:58:90.50
S2000